Hello world!

Greeting and welcome to my blog.  This is my first real go at this, and i hope to share with the world my life, and all it entails.  Being a transsexual is obviously the main thing about me.  I hope to discuss, and tell the world what it is like, and how we are really no different than anyone else.  I also hope to toss up some ideas for games, comics, etc maybe even some art.  I would like to be able to just get things out of my head finally! LOL  SO, if you happen upon this blog, i will attempt to update as much as possible, and hopefully you will enjoy reading it.

M

2 Comments

  1. Just saying hello. I’ve read your posts and like what you have so far. I wouldn’t make such rash promises as saying I’ll come to your blog every day, but I aim to pay a visit whenever I can. I wish you the very best of luck with your transition and this blog.

  2. Thanks, and i didn’t expect anyone to really read this LOL


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

