My Wardrobe

Now, i only just started presenting (on rare occasion) en femme in public, but I already wish my wardrobe was larger LMAO.  My therapist told me one of my assignments before i see her again is to go out and buy one item of female clothing by my self!  Well i DID go out and buy a tank top to wear under something i have at the Avenue before going to the support group meeting i spoke of before.  I suppose that doesn’t count.  So, hopefully i can get out this week or next and get a new top or something.  It’s just not that easy for me yet.

Also, I’m not really sure what my style is yet.  I love certain types of clothing (styles) but i think i’m a little old for certain things (being 36).  Maybe i just need to bite the bullet and get out there and figure it out.  DER! of course that’s what i need to do.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

