Shopping/Girly Stuff/Presenting (again)

OK, first off, let me start by saying…DANG i am getting lazy with this thing.  If anyone is reading it (noone bothers to add comments, or follow me) /cry  I promise to step it up.

Shopping- Yesterday, my wife and I went shopping!  WOW did we shop!  Let’s see… new pair of jeans, two t-shirts (one black one pink), A new dressier top and a cami to go under it, a small clutch purse, and wallet to go in it.  I had a coupon since my birthday is this month, so we got 25% off!  saved us about 35 bucks!  I love the stuff i got, i am wearing my new jeans and the black top atm. 🙂  The only thing that spoiled the visit, was when the girl asked my wife if she wanted a dressing room started for her.  I have been in there alone once before, and it’s funny that time a different sales girl called my “lady”.  oh well.

Girly Stuff- As my wardrobe grows (slowly but surely) My style is not very girly…yet.  I fear i will end up being a tom boy, and in my vision i have for myself, that’s not what i want.  Obviously, when i get more comfortable, i’m sure things will change.  Plus i desperately need to lose weight!  As a matter of fact i need to go for a walk this morning.  So i shoulld make this quick.

Presenting-Late last week i was at a gas station near my wife’s work, not presenting, but as i was pumping gas i was looking around (as the area isn’t great, and i always watch my back there (probably used to it from living in chicago for 7 years).  Anyway,there was aguy in front of me at the pump and everytime my field of vision would fall past him, he was looking at me (creepy).  I told my wife i think he was trying to figure out what i was.  LOL She told me to shut up!  She always says, you’re a girl, get over it! LMAO  Anyway, short but sweet today.

Listening to: Iron Maiden-Fear of the Dark

Pearl Jam-Backspacer

2 Comments

  1. LOL……my bad….

    This is better.
    I’ve enjoyed reading you blog so far…
    You need to get into that dressing room, though!

    Just DO it!

    HUGGS!

    Dee Jay


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

