My Wife

I wanted to say a few things about my wife…

She is a truthfully amazing person, whom without, I am positive I would rot away. She is understand, caring, loving, supportive, and most of all all MINE! I am the luckiest person in the world to have her, and if I ever lost her, i would be lost. I sit and think about her all day, worried about her, and hoping her day is going well. Her work is really stressful (due to a micro-managing boss-who thinks every mistake is the end of the fricken world!) She helps me with everything! She makes me feel so wonderful, and helps me a TON with my transition. She pushes me to shop, and even buys me clothes! I know i wouldn’t have the wardrobe i have if it wasn’t for her.

She sweet, funny, goofy, she “gets” me (not a lot of people do), and she is there to hold me in her arms when i need to cry (like this past weekend). I was in a severe downer mode, and she pulled me out of it. She calls me “her pretty” everyday when I pick her up from work. She makes me feel like i have worth! Something I truthfully NEVER felt until i met her. She loves me unconditionally, and puts up with a lot of crap from me. Believe it or not, i can be a huge pain in the butt! She inspires me, she completes me, she makes me feel like i can do anything.

My wife is the single most vital part of my life… I cannot say this enough. She is my heart, my soul, my all

I love you Sugarangel

M

2 Comments

  1. Wow! Wish I had someone like that, a soul mate.

    • Yes, I am VERY lucky, and I thank the powers that be, that I have her.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

