A Clarification

My post a little while back about friends online, etc..wasn’t meant to alienate, or piss anyone off. It’s just sorta my view on “friends” online. I mean someone with dozens, or even hundreds of “friends” on facebook?? no way they actually KNOW all those people, or have even met them. Sure it’s easy to call someone a friend because they comment on a status, or like the same things as you, but seriously… can you call on them in the cse of an emergency?

So, basically, if i pissed anyone off, or upset them… I apologize.

Melanie

1 Comment

  1. Had to go back and look, I somehow missed that one. I do consider my online friends, friends like my few amigos offline. I often feel really sad when thinking I will most likely never meet those extremely kind souls who build me up on my blog.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

