Some thoughts

Ok here I am again… this time a post about what this blog is supposed to be about.

So, I am definitely full time, have been for months and months now… relatively comfortable with my self so far (especially with my new breast forms in-still not where i wanna be). My biggest issue at the moment is how I carry myself in public. I suppose I am still unsure of myself when it comes to that. It’s kind of funny, I used to be really outgoing, and friendly (yes i was!) Now, I am very reserved, and rarely talk (of course that part is because i have been lazy with my voice work). I am still unsure how to carry myself, and the like. I think that and my weight (which i am still losing, little by little) are my two biggest things holding me back, or rather slowing me down.

I have a Post Op Tg friend (sadly i don’t get to talk to her as much as I’d like), but she is so very outgoing and confident, I wish I had HALF of that, I am just so unsure of myself, it’s like torture to go out alone these days, but it has.needs to be done, so I do it. I wish I could get my act together, and make all this work. I really need to get down town this coming week and start my name change stuff. We were supposed to go two weeks ago, but got lazy. Now I have to ask my friend (a different friend) if he can help me find my way, as i am terribad with directions and such. I really wanna do it, I guess if he’s busy, i will go it alone. I have my gender marker change forms all filled out for the dmv, but i’d like to wait til i have my name changed legally then have it all done at the same time. (4-6 weeks)

Anyway, that’s kinda where i am at the moment… everyone in the house is sleeping (7:30 sunday night), and I am bored to tears.

Listening to nothing

Comic updated with page 12… give me a week or so and i should have the next few pages to go, i just need to get new markers.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

