Drugged up!

Ok, sorta.  You see, I was rear-ended by a guy who was on his cell AND had been drinking a few weeks ago.  I thought I was ok, but i have had consistent, nagging shoulder, back and neck pain, that i had been treating with over the counter pain relievers.  The other night, the pain came in hard and fast, and was killing me, i couldn’t sleep!  So i finally, at the behest of my wife, went to the doctor, who after a few minutes gave me a prescription for some muscle relaxers, and set me up with a physical therapist.  So, i have been taking the muscle relaxers twice a day (which pretty much knock me out), and Thursday i go to the physical therapist.  Hopefully we can get this solved, as i am prett miserable atm, and i hate the way the pills make me feel.

Hello world!

Greeting and welcome to my blog.  This is my first real go at this, and i hope to share with the world my life, and all it entails.  Being a transsexual is obviously the main thing about me.  I hope to discuss, and tell the world what it is like, and how we are really no different than anyone else.  I also hope to toss up some ideas for games, comics, etc maybe even some art.  I would like to be able to just get things out of my head finally! LOL  SO, if you happen upon this blog, i will attempt to update as much as possible, and hopefully you will enjoy reading it.

M